Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Milford, OH

Mid America Auto Group
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Jan 9, 2022,
On a late Saturday afternoon the team at Mid America auto was outstanding. We found the car we wanted to buy after looking for more than two months! They gave us what we wanted on our trade and was patient as we worked through the paperwork! I highly recommend this dealership! Great job today guys - we love the car!!
Facebook
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Dec 28, 2021,
Clean, considerate and quick to get to work. Sales wasn’t pushy or nagging. Helpful and felt pretty trustworthy to me. Will definitely return and happily recommend.
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Dec 17, 2021,
Lonny and Jeremy are the best at what they do! I've purchased several vehicles and dread car buying. I've spent many hours waiting in big dealerships waiting for a deal to get done. I swore I wouldn't buy from another big dealership this time. I was at Mid America for a little over three hours. I didn't feel rushed. I wasn't annoyed. It was a smooth process that I honestly didn't think existed in car buying. Lonny was awesome with the details and the weird little things that I noticed on my test drive. None were major but he checked it out made sure it was good. None of the usual leave it or bring it back later. Lonny also found great financing by sending to only 2 banks. None of that send your application out to 10 lenders to see what happens nonsense that dealers do. Jeremy was great with the final paperwork. He is very knowledgeable about the processes and industry but he's also been doing this for over 20 yrs. They gave me a fair price for both my trade and the truck I bought. It was no pressure, no long waits. I totally recommend them! You won't regret it!
Facebook
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Dec 3, 2021,
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Nov 29, 2021,
I purchased my 2015 dodge grand caravan from PD & the guys at Mid America Auto Group. My husband was tired of limping along my old Jeep Liberty. The transaction was seamless and crisp from start to finish. I saw my van on their website, applied for a credit line, and got to drive my new beauty home the next day! Great guys, great dealer, great cars! Thanks guys!
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Nov 16, 2021,
Just bought a 2010 Mazda 3 and the staff was helpful with showing me different options for paying for the car. They definitely know the value and worth on each of their vehicles.
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Oct 27, 2021,
Jeremy was awesome!! Very down to earth. Super honest. Explained everything from start to finish with the financing options available to me and additional warranty options.
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Oct 22, 2021,
These guys are fantastic!! After months of research I had set my mind on getting a Mazda Cx5 for the durability in the winter, as well as long life and basic overall reliability made it one of the best in it's class. So after searching online and driving several, I just hadn't found "The One" yet. I was beginning to feel maybe I needed to consider a different vehicle since none seemed to be working out. That is until I happen to see one at Mid America.So I reached out via email to ask for more pictures of a Soul Red 2015 Mazda Cx5 that they had listed. Not only did they answer promptly, they did in fact take several pictures all around the interior and exterior, but they sent them to me exclusively thru text! After seeing the pictures I was excited to see it in person, as it looked amazing. However, it was going to be a few days before I could make it to view in person. I was able to chat with Lonny thru text, thank him for the pictures tell him I would be up Monday. Come Monday as I was about to leave I received a text asking if I still planned to come, I let him know, yes I was heading there now. Usually I don't do that. I like to show up at a lot sort of, unannounced to get the chance to view a vehicle in it's cold, original state. (For some reason I didn't get that feeling of doubt with this place, Maybe my inner intuition, hard to say) So when we arrived, there she was, pulled up towards the front, shining like a diamond and just as gorgeous as the pictures displayed. See That's the thing w pictures, they can be very deceiving and not show certain stains on seats or details but not w these guys! What you see is actually what you get. So we were able to take her for a test drive (to which they allow you the privacy to do on your own)and oh man!! I fell in love almost immediately. it felt perfect, for the first time out of 10 I had driven, this one felt right. So then of course my nervousness kicks in, what if it's junk? What if it has engine leaks? Transmission issues? or other things I can't pinpoint w the human eye? I asked if it had been inspected, they assured me it had. ..So I asked Lonny what is his best price. See, I was a cash buyer, which hadn't disclosed yet as I know most places try to rob you on financing and once they know you are paying cash they try to include some way to add up that total..but not here!!. He actually knocked a half a grand off the total price which shocked me. But that's when trouble hit for ME. I wasn't able to pull the ammt needed from my bank without prior notice to the bank. So what I was about to do was leave a hefty down payment, and then return days later, when Lonny offered to allow me to run my debit card without paying the additional fee from card companies because he wanted me to be able to get my car that day. So saved me another 3% on the total! THEY took that loss. Something that is totally Unheard of. Not only did they knock 500 bucks off, 3% as well. The entire process was QUICK and painless. Other than driving the car and sitting in the office to finalize the paperwork took maybe an hour and I was driving my new car home! Within 4 days I received my title AND a check for the difference in taxes I paid vs my state ammt. During this time, I had set up an inspection w my mechanic and it came back a PERFECT bill of health, other than a key light on in the dash,( which Mid America tried to diagnose and couldn't get figured out) Come to find out it was just where they had replaced the window regulator and it has wiring that simply wasn't plugged back in. Honestly, I can't say enough good about these guys. I wasn't there long to get to know any of them but I do know this, I'll be keeping my eye on their car lot for another car in the future. Word of advice for anyone looking to reviews, you CAN Trust this lot! They give great customer service, as well as easy and painless purchasing process. Thanks to Mid America Auto Group and Lonny for getting me the best car I've ever had at a
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Oct 18, 2021,
Great experience! They really know what they’re talking about and helped me secure the vehicle of my dreams. I really appreciated Lonny as well, he was awesome to work with!
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Oct 16, 2021,
just bought a 14 impala ltz and to be honest it was the best car sales experience I have ever had thank you.
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Oct 4, 2021,
These guys are awesome! They went above and beyond to get me in a nice car that I could afford! I will definitely be a repeat customer, I would recommend them to anybody!
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Jul 19, 2021,
They were wonderful to work with! Highly recommend them! Marilyn
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Jun 16, 2021,
I am truly amazed with the attention to detail these guys put into being transparent. I was advised of the accident on the record of the vehicle before I even asked. They showed me where the damage was. (a 1/2 inch metal bend) This was awesome I have never been to an auto dealer who is willing to share every detail including where the vehicle came from and all the history they knew. From the moment I started talking with Lonny he was dedicated to helping me get in the vehicle I wanted. I came with a pre-approval from my bank. Lonny and Jeremy got me a lower rate, lower down payment, and better terms! They did not do the normal dealer thing and bounce off your credit report off 20 different banks. Jeremy knows what he is doing in the financing world. I worked out my deal via email and text due to being 2 hours away. This worked out very well and I was able to arrive on Saturday to sign the papers and get moving. They were very patient with me and made the experience something I no longer dread. I have been to several dealers looking for a vehicle and all have been pushy but Lonny and Jeremy not one bit. These are true down to earth people trying to make a living like you and me. They provide an awesome experience explaining every document and why you are signing it. They do not hide anything. Keep up the good work guys. I love my new Jeep and could not be happier. If you are looking for a stress free experience call Mid America Auto Group. Zack
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Apr 1, 2021,
Good selection of used cars
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Mar 28, 2021,
Good selection of cars and reasonably priced.
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Mar 20, 2021,
Fantastic deal, great people to deal with. Can't say enough positive things about them.... Thank you Jeremy, & Lonnie
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Mar 17, 2021,
Great buying experience! Both of the gentlemen I worked with were kind and polite and a pleasure to work with. I've spent literally several hours at a dealership before but a fraction of that was spent this time with this dealership. They were transparent in the process and in their communication. There was no pressure and no questions went unanswered. They were busy but still were able to allocate their time and attention to all customers in timely fashion. I would definitely shop here again and recommend this dealership to others.
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Mar 14, 2021,
These guys are great. They accommodated me in every way and went far and above anywhere else I've been to. Would definitely buy a car from here again.
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Mar 12, 2021,
Jeremy just sold me my first approved car and he did amazing and did everything in his power to help me!
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Feb 24, 2021,
So I drove 6 and a half hours to buy an 8000 mile 2020 ram, I get there and the truck has moderate hail damage. So after I calmed down for a few, Jeremy and I talked and he made it worth my 900 mile round trip. They honestly did all they could to make it right. So I'm heading home with the truck.
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Feb 19, 2021,
They are very friendly, easy to work with, and go out of their way to make the customer happy. I worked with Lonny and he went out of his way to get me the door code for my Raptor.
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Jan 31, 2021,
Absolutely great experience with Lonny and Petey. Very efficient and friendly. Professional service and we walked out with our car in about an hour and a half. Located car on Marketplace and made appointment. Car was running when we got there and waiting on us. Would definitely recommend these guys and their service if your looking for a great car. Thanks Lonny.
Facebook
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Oct 21, 2020,
I have been looking for a Toyota Tacoma for about 3 weeks and there is some shady car lots out there! By far this is the best car lot I have been at! Jeremy who I dealt with is a very honest and knowledgeable, he walked me through the whole process without no pressure or stress! I also dealt with John and P.D with the financing! I would highly recommend anyone who needs a car to go see them there!
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Oct 1, 2020,
I worked with Alexander, Lonny and Jeremy throughout my purchase. Alexander was polite and got me through to a test drive hassle free and without much pressure at all. I negotiated with Lonny and Jeremy on the vehicle over text which made things as easy as possible. We agreed to a number and Jeremy was an absolute legend at financing. Could not believe how knowledgeable he was. A month after purchase I stopped by just to get some business cards and chatted with Lonny. He remember the car, remembered the sale and even shared with me some details on the services they did on the vehicle while it was in their possession which saved me over a grand in maintenance Items. All of this after the sale was done and the car out of their possession. They really do seem to care a great deal. If something that piques my interest again arrives on their lot I would not hesitate to head back and buy again.
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Sep 10, 2020,
Jeremy was awesome to deal with and knew what he was talking about !!
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Jul 14, 2020,
Lonny was an awesome salesman, we got a new car and are very happy.. Jeremy was amazing with making the paperwork go smoothly. Thank you both so much.....I would highly recommend these 2 guys to anyone looking for a car.
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Jun 21, 2020,
I Decided to wait 2 months before reviewing Mid America Auto group. I bought a 2013 scion frs with 54k miles from them and so far the car hasn’t given me any problems. Note this is my first car purchase and they have set high standards on what to look for in a dealership. They made sure to explain all the paper and made sure i was given all the information i asked for about the car. I thought buying a car would be a nightmare but nope i was wrong they made sure the process went smoothly as possible. Would definitely do business with them again!
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Jun 21, 2020,
I Decided to wait 2 months before reviewing Mid America Auto group. I bought a 2013 scion frs with 54k miles from them and so far the car hasn’t given me any problems. Note this is my first car purchase and they have set high standards on what to look for in a dealership. They made sure to explain all the paper and made sure i was given all the information i asked for about the car. I thought buying a car would be a nightmare but nope i was wrong they made sure the process went smoothly as possible. Would definitely do business with them again!
Facebook
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Jun 18, 2020,
Hands down the BEST experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Super professional, fun, and kind people. Whole thing, start to finish, was a breeze and somehow enjoyable. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with these guys again.
Facebook
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
513-965-8840
Jun 18, 2020,
Hands down the BEST experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Super professional, fun, and kind people. Whole thing, start to finish, was a breeze and somehow enjoyable. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with these guys again.
Google
Mid America Auto Group Mid America Auto Group
69 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us